BCHHC Foundation

Employee Campaign

Employee Giving Campaign   


Dear Beatrice Community Hospital Employee,


Thank you for your support of the Beatrice Community Hospital Foundation and for your dedication to making Gage County a healthy & vibrant community. Through generous donor gifts and community support, the BCH Foundation is able to continue funding the ever growing needs of healthcare in our area.


You will have the opportunity to continue your support of the Beatrice Community Hospital Foundation, similar to in the past. Employees have the option of giving a little every paycheck, donating PTO, or even a one-time donation.


You have three BCH Foundation fund choices during the Give from the Heart Employee Giving Campaign. In addition, you will have the opportunity to make contributions to the Gage County United Way and its 15 partner agencies.  

You can choose to give to one or all three of the following:

  • Greatest Need Fund for annual healthcare grant needs.
  • Employee Education Fund for career development within BCH. 
  • Patient Hardship Fund for BCH patients in need of emergency financial assistance.



If you choose to donate to at least one of the BCH Foundation funds AND the Gage County United Way, you will earn the title of "Super Giver" and receive a badge buddy worth one free meals per month for a year (that's 12 free meals!) in the BCH cafeteria.

Your support of our Foundation makes you our Superhero. Giving is your super power!


Thank you,



Gina Heckey, CFRE

Senior Executive, Beatrice Community Hospital Foundation


Thank you to these SUPER GIVERS!

Debra Baumfalk Kerri Helms Stacy Kunde Bonnie Riekenberg Dr. Benjamin Thayer
Nancy Bissegger Marisa Hemmingsen Tammy Lofing Justin Schardt Dr. Eric Thomsen
Jaci Brockmeyer Lacey Hill Kasey Murphy Susan Schouboe Shannon Vetrovsky
Dr. Blake Butler Dr. Darin Hoffman Victoria Navarrete Tammy Schroeder Diane Vicars
Heather Cross Shannon Holcombe Rhonda Penner Joni Schwab Mikayla Wiese
Colleen Deines Katie Humble Samantha Penner Linda Searcey
Dee Enevoldsen Nicole Jones Rebecca Pfeiffer Penny Shaffer
Mary Hadorn Wauneta Kempf Toni Reiman Andrea Shively

Beatrice Community Hospital Foundation
4800 Hospital Parkway
P.O. Box 641
Beatrice, NE, 68310-6906
Phone: (402) 223-3078 | Hours & Map
Beatrice Community Hospital Foundation facebook page
© Beatrice Community Hospital Foundation, 2021. All Rights Reserved.
This website is for informational purposes only and not intended as medical advice or a substitute for a consultation with a professional health care provider.
Privacy Policy | Non Discrimination and Language Help | 990 Financial's